Black Tower Books For Stores

 

To store owners. I understand that you cannot get Black Tower via Diamond.  That’s more or less not my choice.

However, if you ARE serious about stocking some of the books I can make it easier for you. If you tell me what you want I can order at cost -ie. what I pay for them you’ll need to add postage on top.  I’ll invoice you BUT unlike last time, I will not order until you pay me as “Got them. Sold them. Not very good so I’m not going to pay you” is unacceptable!

hoopercomicsuk@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

