2nd International Alternative Press Festival

I’ll be signing any copies of Black Tower Comicsbeing sold at the IAPF in August. I’ll be sharing a table with Paul Brown of Browner Knowle books.  I may just be attending the Saturday as overnight stay may cut too far into any sales money!
It will be interesting to see how BTCG books sell at the event and if I’m happy enough (and still alive) in 2013 I might book two days!
I have plans for a table at the 2013 Bristol Comic Expo so I’ll be able to sit down at a convention for the first time in 25 years!!!!
Anyone going let me know!

2nd International Alternative Press Festival

#IAPF2
Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th August 2012
Conway Hall, London
http://alternativepress.org.uk/

25 Red Lion Square, WC14 4RL London, United Kingdom
Leave a Reply

